Zarząd

Członkowie zarządu:

  • Prezes: Antoni Wadowski / antoni.wadowski.stud@pw.edu.pl
  • Wiceprezes: Zuzanna Krawczyk / zuzanna.krawczyk2.stud@pw.edu.pl
  • Skarbnik: Marta Gogolewska / mgogolewska1@gmail.com
  • Członek zarządu ds. promocji koła: Tomasz Kowalczyk / tomasz.kowalczyk6.stud@pw.edu.pl
  • Członek zarządu ds. projektów: Karina Tomborek / karina.tomborek@op.pl

Opiekunowie:

  • dr inż. Bartosz Michalski / bartosz.michalski@pw.edu.pl
  • dr inż. Rafał Wróblewski / rafal.wroblewski@pw.edu.pl