Home »


The Faculty realises three-cycle degree programmes:


In BSc and MSc programmes there is the credit-point-based registration system (ECTS – European Credit Transfer System). PhD programmes are a continuation of second-cycle programmes and the rules for them are laid down in the Academic Regulations for PhD programmes.

Registration for subsequent registration periods of the degree programme is based on accumulation of a specified number of ECTS points. Each semester the student can obtain 30 points allocated to all courses from the study programme which are passed with a grade, and to diploma (BSc and MSc) theses.